Amanda Rief


Recent media:


ASU Professor Patricia Murphy speaks at her poetry reading in the Changing Hands Bookstore in Tempe on Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016.


Isaac Miller, standing on the left, and freshman Kyle Cloud, standing on the right, speak at the Town Hall meeting held to address the proposed athletic fee increase on Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016, in the Memorial Union in Tempe.


Nicolai Kuminoff, Associate Professor of Economics at ASU and organizer of the upcoming Environmental Economics event, poses for a photo on Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016.


Rafael Testai and Perry Waxman, creators of the app EventKey, pose for a photo on Oct. 15, 2016. 


Uschi, golden retriever (left), Kristoff, black lab (middle), and Ulani, golden retriever (right) pose together at a Sparky's Service Dogs event in Sparky's Den on Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016.


Coach Matt Thurmond, ASU's newest men's golf coach, poses for a photo at the Sun Devil Hall of Fame on Thursday, Sep. 1, 2016.


ASU senior C.J. (right) and junior Chelsey Albertson (left), long distance runners on the ASU cross country team, pose for a photo on Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016.


Cory Hahn throws out the ceremonial first pitch at an ASU baseball game on March 4, 2016 at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, Arizona.


Senior English Literature major Shelby Stringer poses outside the art plaza at ASU on Thursday, April 28, 2016.


ASU Professor Linda Essig stands in front of her favorite landscape statue outside Dixie Gammage Hall on Thursday, April 21, 2016.



The bar inside Salut Kitchen Bar is pictured on Tuesday, April 14, 2016.


Masters student Taryn Gordon poses for a portrait on the Tempe campus on Tuesday, March 29, 2016.  


Junior Kelsey Kessler (#44) and Senior Katee Aguirre (#24) celebrate at the home game at Farrington Stadium versus Texas Tech on Thursday, March 24, 2016.


Sophomore Bryant Morrow, president of ASU's Autistics on Campus club, poses for a photo on Tuesday, March 15, 2016, in Tempe.  


Junior Seth Martinez (#8) prepares to pitch the ball on Friday, March 3, 2016, at Phoenix Municipal Stadium during the game against Eastern Michigan University.


ASU graduate and the game's honoree Cory Hahn talks among reporters and officials on Friday, March 3, 2016, at Phoenix Municipal Stadium before the game against Eastern Michigan University.


Photo illustration done on Wednesday, March 2, 2016.


Isaac Miller speaks at the Town Hall meeting held to address the proposed athletic fee increase on Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016, in the Memorial Union in Tempe.


C.J. and Chelsey Albertson, RS senior and RS junior respectively, long distance runners on the ASU cross country team, photographed on the morning of Wednesday, Aug. 31st, 2016.