Angelina Behler


abehler@asu.edu

Recent media:


ASU-BML.jpg

"ASU students react to the new season of Black Mirror and how it compares to past seasons." Illustration published on Monday, Jan. 22, 2018.


Venmo Business

"Venmo isn't just great for students, friends and family, its also a great for businesses too." Illustration published on Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017.


Finsta Story

 "Fake Instagram accounts may provide a better look into your life." Illustration published on Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017.


Climate Change Story

"There is too much evidence that proves humans are harming the planet to ignore." Illustration published on Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017. 


JUUL

"JUULs are one of the latest trends on ASU campuses. Students are enticed by the way this device works and looks." Illustration published on Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017.


ScienceBooks4Kids

"ASU faculty members aim to promote more inclusive science books for children." Illustration published on Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017


AZ Laws

"Out-of-state students should be aware of laws specific to Arizona." Illustration published on Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017.


Vertical Farming

"Vertical farming might just revolutionize the way we farm our crops." Illustration published on Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017.


Millennials&Politics

"Millennials participate in politics much more than people believe." Illustration published on Monday, Oct. 16, 2017. 


Viral Campus

"Students' school work doesn't go away just because they're sick." Illustration published on Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017.




Fake IDs ALT

"ASU Students need to be aware of the consequences involving a fake ID." Graphic published on Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017.


The Earth Needs Help

"The Earth needs more people to take action and protect our environment." Illustration published on Monday, Sept. 18, 2017. 


Parking Problems

"ASU parking is too expensive and too inaccessible for students." Illustration published on Monday, Sept. 18, 2017. 



Assignment 2 Planes Final.jpg

"Major airline companies dominate the travel market and the effect is not good for the out-of-state students." Illustration published on Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017.


TrumpFlake.jpg

"President Trump's feud with both Arizona senators leaves ASU students stuck in the middle." Illustration published Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017.