Erick Fowler


efowler2@asu.edu

Recent articles:



Recent media:


fashion.jpg

Photo by Shalanndra Benally. Photo illustration published on Thursday, April 26, 2018.



wifi.png

"ASU wifi is known for having a few glitches." Graphic published on Thursday, April 19, 2018.


intersectionalDay2.png

"An Intersectional Awareness Day could help increase understanding across demographic divides." Graphic published on Thursday, April 12, 2018.


intersectionalAwarenessDay.png

"An Intersectional Awareness Day could help increase understanding across demographic divides." Graphic published on Thursday, April 12, 2018.


mensDay.png

“The reasons for an International Men’s Day are questioned by some.” Graphic published on Thursday, April 5, 2018. 


capAndGown.png

"With the joy of graduation, comes a sometimes painful price tag." Graphic published on Thursday, April 5, 2018.



moneyMaze.jpg

"ASU students interested in entrepreneurship have many on campus outlets." Graphic published on Thursday, March 1, 2018. 


money.jpg

"ASU students interested in entrepreneurship have many on campus outlets." Graphic published on Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018. 


television.jpg

"Reality shows are so popular with students that watch parties have started to pop up on campus." Graphic published on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018. 


SleepDepravation

“A new class aims to help students improve their sleep.” Graphic published on Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018.


HealthMoney.jpg

"A recent health fee increase has students talking." Graphic published on Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018.



Vintage.png

"Fashion doesn't have to be costly." Photo by Shalanndra Benally. Photo illustration published on Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018.