Grayce Whiting


Recent media:


Henry White, a member of the Parks & Rec Student Association, poses for a portrait in the Secret Garden on Tempe ASU campus on Monday, April 4, 2016.


A Women's HERstory Month is displayed on Wednesday, March 17, 2016, on the Tempe campus.


Hayden Library on ASU's Tempe campus is pictured on Thursday, March 17, 2016. The feminism edit-a-thon will take place at Hayden on Friday, March 18, 2016.


Professor Geoffrey Smith poses for a portrait in his office on the Tempe campus on Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016.


Amanda Luberto, co-founder of I Am That Girl - ASU chapter, poses for a portrait on the downtown campus on Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016.


Evan Carson, Jessica Morgan, and Samantha Taylor perform in "Lasso of Truth" at ASU's Lyceum Theatre on Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016.


Sandra Ramos' "Searching Ithaca" is pictured at the ASU Art Museum in Tempe, on Friday, Jan. 22, 2016. The artwork is part of Ramos' exhibition "Watertight" which is running from Jan. 23 to May 28.  


Students leave L.S. Neeb Hall after a lecture on ASU's Tempe Campus on Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016.


The artists showing work in the BFA show, "Not Good With Words" pose for a portrait on Saturday, March 26th, 2016, in ASU's Gallery 100.


Photo illustration done on Thursday, March 24, 2016.


Denise Chavez's novels are pictured at ASU's Hayden Library on Tuesday, March 1, 2016, on the Tempe campus.


Students leave L.S. Neeb Hall after a lecture on ASU's Tempe Campus on Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016.


The pool at the Sun Devil Fitness Center on Tempe campus is pictured under renovation on Monday, Feb. 15, 2016.


The men's bathroom in Hayden Library is pictured on Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016.


The men's bathroom on the basement level of the Memorial Union is pictured on Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016.


The men's bathroom on the basement level of the Memorial Union is pictured on Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016.


The women's bathroom in the Business Administration building is pictured on Monday, Feb. 15, 2016


The men's bathroom on the basement level of the Memorial Union is pictured on Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016.


Sandra Ramos' 2015 work, "Searching Ithaca", is pictured at the ASU Art Museum on Friday, Jan. 22, 2016. The artwork is part of Ramos' exhibition "Watertight", which is currently showing at the museum.


The title for Sandra Ramos' exhibition "Watertight" is pictured at ASU Art Museum in Tempe, Arizona, on Fri, January 22, 2016. The exhibition features artist books as well as video animations.