Kyle Woodard


Recent media:



Live From D.C., It's Election Night!


Brings a whole new meaning to hooking up.


"Free yourself of Footwear this Fall." Illustration published Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016.


Illustration published Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016.


Graphic illustrates a patient suffering from severe anxiety in the Presidential Electors category.


The patient is suffering from severe anxiety in the Presidential Electors category. Illustration published Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016.


Go healthy, don't go bananas. Illustration published Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016.


Their wallet has taken quite the beating, but they're still fighting! Illustration published on Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016.


Business casual is out, business fab-sual is in. Graphic published Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016.


Eating disorders are linked to mental problems. Illustration drawn on  Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016.


Illustration drawn on Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016.


"Look At Your Phone," photo illustration published on Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016.


The Clinton Calculator, drawn on Monday, Sept. 26, 2016.


Inmates in Maricopa County jails are forced to use jail-provided postcards to write letters. Illustration drawn on Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016.


Living in an homogenous society might be a challenge for anybody who wants to become culturally competent and explore other cultures. Illustration drawn on Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016.



Football Tackle Illustration drawn on Sunday, Aug. 3, 2016.