Meredith Kopriva


masterburner777@gmail.com

Recent media:



stlucia.png

 "Students of all faiths can prepare for St. Lucy's Day, the old European holiday that kicks off the Christmas season." Illustration published on Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017.


vegangiving.png

"Establishments around the area offer vegan and vegetarian options for Thanksgiving." Illustration published on Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017.



st.png

"Sun Devils share their opinions on the new season of 'Stranger Things.'" Illustration published on Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017.


silc.png

"ASU students bond at Coffee and Conversation Hour as they discuss different cultures." Illustration published on Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017.


IMG_0058.jpg

"ASU students celebrate El Dia de los Muertos following Halloween." Illustration published on Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017.


pollockheader.png

"Students are invited to make Pollock's style of art their own in an event hosted by Barrett Student Services." Illustration published on Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017.



roma.png

"The Solis Diaboli club aims to engage ASU students in mythology." Illustration published on Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017.



food.png

​"A full stomach is a happy one." Illustration published on Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017.


build a business graphic

"The Polytechnic campus is now offering the option for students to live and work in the same space." Illustration published on Sept. 26, 2017.


Campus Stress

"When students get stressed, they usually don't know who to turn to." Illustration published on Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017. 


stresscolor.png

"One of the most stressful times for students is coming upon us." Illustration published on Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017.





silc.jpg

​"Multi-lingual Scrabble and coffee? Sounds like a grand time!" Illustration published on Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017.