Cartoon: Luck of the Devil

A humorous look at being a college student

#11: 


"Sometimes choosing a major isn't a simple process." Illustration published on Tuesday, April 23, 2019.



#10:


"You never know what you have until you don't." Illustration published on Tuesday, April 16, 2019.



#9:


"It always seems easy in the beginning." Illustration published on Tuesday, April 9, 2019.



#8:


"The worst kinds of projects." Illustration published on Tuesday, April 2, 2019.



#7:


"The best kind of attendance policy is no attendance policy." Illustration published on Tuesday, March 26, 2019.



#6: 


"A student with a deadline should never be underestimated." Illustration published on Tuesday, March 19, 2019.



#5:


"Lunch hour can sometimes be the most challenging part of the day." Illustration published Tuesday, March 12, 2019.



#4: 


"Sun or rain, sweating or drenched, some students are dedicated to get to class on time." Illustration published Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019.



#3: 


"Registering for classes can be an exhausting process." Illustration published on Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019.



#2:


"As both Lime and Razor pull their scooters out from ASU, the scooter war is over." Illustration published on Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019.



#1: 


"It's rough being a student when the roads are closed." Illustration published on Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019.



Reach the artist at gtholm@asu.edu or follow @artsywynn on Twitter.

Like The State Press on Facebook and follow @statepress on Twitter.  


Get the best of State Press delivered straight to your inbox.


×

Notice

This website uses cookies to make your expierence better and easier. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.