Kelcie Grega


Recent articles:



Recent media:



Illustration published Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016.



Illustration published Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016.


Don't feed the trolls. Illustration published Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016.


Donald Trump rejects the outcome of his final exam. Illustration published on Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016.


Awkward social interactions, drawn on Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016.


Sparky drives with an ASU license plate in this illustration published on Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016.


Online interactions between presidential candidates are ridiculous. Illustration drawn on Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2016.


Students are using ADHD medication as academic steroids. Photo illustration.


Is dating outdated? Illustration drawn on Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016.


"Your mind is your best tool in bed." Illustration drawn on Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016.


Research says women are more apologetic then men just for being alive. Illustration drawn on Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016.


Illustration drawn on Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016.




Editorial cartoon done on Friday, March, 17, 2016.


Editorial cartoon done on Friday, March, 17, 2016.


Editorial cartoon done on Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016.


Editorial cartoon done on Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016.


×

Notice

This website uses cookies to make your expierence better and easier. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.