Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.


ASU Goldwater Scholars

Four ASU students awarded in nationwide STEM scholarship

ASU Barrett, The Honors College students Claire Blaske, Jasmin Falconer, Lauren Harstad and Katie Pascavis won the Barry Goldwater Scholarship — the first time all ASU recipients were women — and will receive educational funding as well as access to the Goldwater alumni network. 




This website uses cookies to make your experience better and easier. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.